Grateful for wonderful today with good food and see some beautiful artitecture design

Hi foodie hive community.
This is my first post in this community. I have been working on this platform for nine months now and it has become such a habit that not a day goes by without working on it and I will never stop working on it. And I will continue to share what I have with the world and the community here for the rest of my life.

As soon as I woke up in the morning, my aunt called me to have dinner at her house, then all my friends and cousins were also invited by my cousin. Our friends are the same, so all the friends had gathered there.

By the way, we go to each other's house but the day of dawat is very special because very special food is cooked on that day and Pakistani people are very fond of eating good food.

The first dish was rice because any feast here is incomplete without rice. Pakistani people love to eat rice and it takes a lot of effort to make this rice. I went a little late. He could not make pictures. Rice is mostly eaten with chicken. First, the rice is cleaned, then soaked in water for two hours, then a paste of tomato, onion, garlic etc. is made and when it is completely made, then the last 30 Within a minute, the rice is added and then the meat is boiled. The rice is ready within 50 minutes. Then the lid of the pan was not opened for 15 minutes so that all the rice was softened properly.

And then comes the second dish, which is also very popular here and is cooked in every feast. They are called Kofte. They are mostly made into small pieces of meat, then this meat is minced, then mixed with many spices that are present in it, and then made into balls with their hands. They go and then they are cooked here also they are very popular and eaten with passion.

A treat is not complete without shamis because they are more delicious when eaten with curd. The way to make them is to first cook the chickpeas and when it is cooked, add it inside. Chicken is added and then it is ground and then the material is prepared and then it is made by hand.

When I went inside the park yesterday, there were many beautiful designs and the artist had worked very hard. Some of the designs were made of bricks.

In the other design you can see that the tiles are cut in a very beautiful way and people were standing here taking pictures because it looked so beautiful.

Read my latest blogs.

@djbravo/wednesday-walk-in-fish-market

@djbravo/exploring-some-natural-beauty-and


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center