Beef Kebab Roll By Liang Sandwich Bar

04842982-26B3-4381-9AC7-30BE9A5D2F3A.jpeg



Hello everyone!
After walking around the mall and almost cracked my waist looking for an item that I finally couldn't find, I decided to rest at a merchant restaurant that sells a food that I think is strange and makes me curious.

It's been 3 years I always visit this mall and see this merchant restaurant but I have never visited this merchant at all. The main reason why I've never been to this merchant is very simple, I'm afraid of being disappointed with the food being sold, especially since this food is really very strange, and I've never eaten it. Finally after being very bored with eating shihlin and marugame udon, I finally chose to try the liang sandwich bar.

61F35496-775B-402F-8785-A9F7E2EF832C.jpeg

When you enter the merchant, you will meet the cashier's desk and order the menu here. I chose to take the Ramadan package, because indeed I came still at the end of the fasting month at that time. Choosing a budget package that might be a favorite here, I'm looking for safety so as not to be disappointed with this restaurant.

I ordered 1 pcs beef kebab roll, which combines maryam bread with beef which is so weird isn't it? Because usually, I eat maryam bread with chocolate or sugar as a topping. But this time the taste is very different, the savory is so extreme, I pray that I don't throw it up!

E28D8B6B-05A8-405F-82D1-F99B8DD8C811.jpeg

2C52B650-49C7-4064-826B-AA8B9C8383CE.jpeg

After ordering, the cashier gave our menus to another employee to prepare. Without a long wait, the food we ordered finally arrived and it was still very warm, really fresh from the oven! The cashier was also very friendly by calling our order number, and giving our food with great pleasure.

The beef kebab roll that I ordered was packaged beautifully, almost the same as the kebab packaging in general, but it looks so perfect to avoid bacteria and is so hygienic. Packed with paper wrap and a box that is used to fit the sandwich. Then on the box, there are some writings to make it easier for us to open and eat the sandwich.

I ate it voraciously, it turned out that this sandwich was very delicious even though it combines 2 Asian cultures with the Middle East. The beef is so delicious when you bite it with the mayonnaise sauce that melts on your tongue. The maryam bread was grilled to perfection and it was very tasty, crunchy and warm. I like some vegetables to accompany the beef which makes this sandwich taste fresh and also has a new taste, I've ever eaten!

This merchant also provides some very mini chairs and tables, allowing us to sit even though the merchant is not so spacious. Usually, visitors only buy take away and order via online such as grab/gofood. Looks like this liang sandwich bar will become my favorite after shihlin! The price is also very affordable with lots of toppings, moreover the raw materials used are very fresh, very visible if we eat the vegetables on the sandwich. I really like it, maybe it will be one of my main choices for snacks at this mall.

See you in the next one :)





Editing by Lightroom and VN iphone 11




About Author

Annyeong yorobun! Welcome to wita’s corner. Author is a full time housewife who loves to eat while writing. Enthusiasm to gardening and cooking. Like the exploration of new things and have many dream is unlimited. Always vote and give suggestions to advance this author.

If you like his content, don't forget to support me and leave a comment below. Make sure to keep read and watch my content. Thankyou so much :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center