I share my failures!! / 昨日はパンで失敗ばかり・・・

IMG_9748.png

A lot of gorgeous bread photos are on Instagram and everywhere. I know people want to see them. On the other hand I would like to encourage other hobby bread bakers by showing my failures.

I fail sometimes and feel really desperate like last night after I had gooey focaccia I forgot to put yeast initially and over rose toast bread ... 😭But I start baking again next day. I cannot stop it ...

I cut the bread into cubes to put in freezer. I use them for bread crumbles and croutons time by time.

I wish it'll be a good bread baking day. Happy bread baking, friends!


Instagramはじめソーシャルメディアにはきれいなパンの写真があふれかえっています。たしかに私たちはそういう写真を見たいのだけれど、たまには失敗の話もいいかなと思い投稿します。「そりゃないわ www ぷぷぷ」と笑ってもらえれば😅

昨日はパンがさんざんな一日で、フォカッチャの生地にイーストを入れ忘れて後から足したらべったりした感じに焼き上がり、ドラマを見ていたら食パンをオーブンに入れ忘れて過発酵になってしまい・・・。仕事明けだったこともあり、寝る前にはどっと疲れて泣きたい気持ちになりました。お父ちゃんに「タイマーセットしたらいいじゃん」と言われ「天然酵母だときちんと時間が読めないの!!」とキレもしました。たかがパン、されどパン。

そんな日もあるものの、また次の日になったら凝りずにパンを焼き始めるんですよね。失敗したパンは小さな立方体状に切って冷凍庫に入れました。パン粉やクルトンとしてちょいちょい使っていきます。

パンを40年以上焼いている母に育てられて、私自身ドイツでパンにはまり、もう抜け出せないのかもしれません。

今日のドイツのミッシュブロートというパンはそこまで難易度が高くなく、ライ麦のサワードウの調子もよいのでうまく焼けることを願っています!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center