RE: RE: Just a Li'l Hyper but also feeling pretty SuperZENsitive - A free flowing rambling on writing
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Li'l Hyper but also feeling pretty SuperZENsitive - A free flowing rambling on writing

RE: Just a Li'l Hyper but also feeling pretty SuperZENsitive - A free flowing rambling on writing

Hmmm....that awesome hip-hop dinosaur illustration is certainly finished, so you got that going for ya.

I love your (unfinished) stories, because that is life, always unfinished until the very last second. Reminds me a Rasta proverb - "Half the story has never been told."

Don't burn out all the energy. I still can't control myself, like a child when I hit a flight of stairs. Something inside me urges me sprint to the top of the stairs as fast as possible, skipping 2-3 steps at a time while the family pretends not to know me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now