RE: RE: Analog notes [ENG-PT]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analog notes [ENG-PT]

RE: Analog notes [ENG-PT]

oh wow! It looks a lot like mine, made by Ibanez,, but thank you for the info! I looked it up and found out that it is a legendary Portuguese guitar. I am not surprised of the origin though as I recognized the word Coimbra from the BEST bakery from my childhood in cape town that was owned by a Portuguese family. In fact, I think it still is. It's one of the most well-known and reputable bakeries in the country. My other was a single mom raising two daughters and they were so kind to us as children. They knew we were hungry. They used to take my mom's pay check and take it to the bank for her as she had no transport into town. I can still smell the memories of that place <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments