Analog notes [ENG-PT]

Analog notes_1_Paulo Abrantes.jpg
As I've said in previous posts, I like to highlight my analog photographs in this way, simulating a frame with a passpartout.

This series, with the exception of the first image, represents street photos that I publish in this community that is very dear to me. For me, analog photography will be increasingly valuable.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)
Analog notes_2_Paulo Abrantes.jpg
Analog notes_3_Paulo Abrantes.jpg
Analog notes_4_Paulo Abrantes.jpg

👇🇵🇹 VERSÃO PORTUGUESA 🇧🇷👇

! [Versão Portuguesa]
ï¾ 
Apontamentos analógicos
ï¾ 
Tal como tenho vindo a informar nas anteriores publicações gosto de destacar as minhas fotografias analógicas desta forma, simulando uma moldura com passpartout.
ï¾ 
Esta série, excluindo a primeira imagem, representam apontamentos de rua que vou publicando nesta comunidade que me é muito querida. Pois, para mim, a fotografia analógica terá cada vez mais valor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments