Shirtless photo of myself: Making progress loosing weight. Was around 240lb now im 197 and do 20 to 80 di¹ily pushups

In a desperate attempt to show that i am still phsyically somewhat healthy after i becsme the unknowing star of the hit cia reality sueveillance show "owe my balls" i have decided to post a shirtless photo of myself of my progress destroying belly fat with one simple step: stop eating and stop being a fat slob... heres some of my progress now..

Screenshot_20220818-160414_Gallery.jpg

.i think i was looking eveb better on some selfies i took while at emerald plaza hotel where i even felt progress in my lower horn recovery

After methadome for 7 tears i became a big fat slob and showed my fat body off on https://ip2.network live on youtube

People said i had moobs or man boobs and that always bothered me even as a child at swimming pools where i would always wear a t shirt

Well simple pushups daily helped eradicate the fat in my pecs like that ...i have been taking some suppliments called nitro-T and masculini-T

Along with fish and pumpkin seed oil and magnesium and b12 and a LOT of burger lounge and beef jerkum

Products i got from health store MASCULINI-t and NitroT

I also got a beard trimmer from CVS for 25 bucks and it was reimbursed from @cashapp donations from my fans on @ip2 the degenerate youtube live streaming community

I was going to post this in @ddate community but instead im posting it in the @challengedac community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now