RE: RE: The Unwanted Wanted Creatures.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unwanted Wanted Creatures.

RE: The Unwanted Wanted Creatures.

Well, I'm not a woman but I appreciate women a lot for their efforts in the society, my mum is a woman and the roles she has played in my life is unfathomable. I believe the whole idea behind wanting a male child more than a female in the society, it is about culture because they consider females to be weak and vulnerable, while for some people given birth to male children is a show of manliness, I have seen some women wished they had given birth to a male child not a female due to the the pressure of the environment they find themselves.

As a person I don't mind having a female child because in many occasions I have seen female children do extraordinary things and outshine their male counterparts. Not to talk of the easy assimilation ability inbuilt in female children, I'm sure it has some scientific explanation but I'm not a science person.🤣

I guess the more our society improves and develop those cultural beliefs will be left behind and I also encourage women across the world to not engage in things that will tarnish the female gender because action and reaction go along simultaneously.

Thanks for sharing this write up, it is amazing, I get to know a method of making make and female children, the concept of "XX" "XY" CHROMOSOMES for a sec I thought you were a sex therapist or a gynecologist 🤣🤣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center