Travel Ipoh

Hello everyone, today my family went to Ipoh to rest. The weather in Ipoh is very good. My dad drove us to Ipoh today. When we came to Ipoh, we first looked for a resort. When we arrived in Ipoh, it was already very late and we went to bed. We woke up. In the morning, someone would bring food for us to eat. Their food was Malaysian nasi lemak. After breakfast and breakfast, my dad took us down the elevator to watch animals because there are animals in this resort. There are dinosaurs in the resort here. We also You can go and take pictures with dinosaurs. The resort room here is very beautiful. In the afternoon, my father took my sister and me to swim. The swimming pool here is very big. There is a slider in the middle of the swimming pool. My sister and I went to play with the slider and swim. When I got hungry, we went up to the room to take a shower and get dressed, and then we came down to have dinner. The food for dinner here was also delicious. I ordered spageti and my sister ordered nugget. The resort here also has a lot of things. It was for us to play but I forgot to take pictures for everyone to see. If I have the chance to travel next time, I will take a lot of photos for everyone to see. (Thank you everyone for watching and following me thanks very much)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now