going home on holidays🍂

After finishing college, I came out to go home after eating and drinking. Because the next two days are holidays. Didn't have to wait for the bus.

I went to the bus stand and sat on the bus. There was a lot of jam for a while. However after a while the car started moving very fast. I fell asleep enjoying the view and the breeze outside. I woke up and found that I had gone to my familiar area.

Then see some beautiful scenery in the afternoon as the bus passes by the river bank.

I also took some pictures from the moving bus.

Hope you like and enjoyed my Photography. If You see my mistake you can comment below I can improve myself.

Thank you

PhotoInformation
DeviceInfinix Hot 11s
LocationDohar,Dhaka
photogher@mohsinshanto
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now