Delicious and nutritious pummelo!

It is a pummelo fruit. It is very tasty and nutritious fruit. This is one of my favorite fruits. We have a few trees of this fruit in our house though only one tree has produced it. Masha Allah the tree has yielded very well. Two days ago I got one of these fruits from the tree and prepared it for eating. The inner parts of this fruit i.e. the pods are very tasty and very pleasant to eat and also very beautiful to look at. I have been fond of eating this fruit for a long time. Even my sons and daughters love to eat this fruit.

20240906_172346.jpg

20240906_172335.jpg

20240906_172341.jpg

20240906_172350.jpg

It is a very nutritious fruit. It has many benefits. In any case, the small pods inside this fruit are very good to eat. It is best eaten especially when mixed with chili powder or burnt chilies and some salt. That's how I prepared them to eat. I ate these alone because at present there are me and my parents at home but they did not eat due to their physical ailments but I wanted to eat alone even though I have sons and daughters. I have long enjoyed and one of my favorite fruits. Earlier, when we didn't have trees, we used to buy them from the market and eat them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center