Look What I Found, It's a Tiny Mushroom

Hey friends, how are you all, I hope you are all fine, I hope you stay cheerful and don't get cloudy like the weather where I am at the moment. Talking about mushrooms, I want to know who here likes this food, is it us, him, me or us? Of course the majority of them all like one of these types of food, regardless of low or high class, mushrooms can be one of the favorite foods that are sought after.

Mushrooms can be processed into various types of dishes, it all depends on the taste, some people process them into stir-fries, mushrooms in TomYam-like sauce, into mushroom noodles, or some even process them into crispy mushrooms, it all also depends on the type of mushroom.

But there are things that mushroom lovers must pay attention to, what are they? Please note that not all types of mushrooms can be eaten, because some of them can cause poisoning. So what are the characteristics of mushrooms that cannot be consumed? one of the characteristics that can be seen is in terms of color, dark, brown or even black is one of the characteristics of mushrooms that cannot be consumed or cause poisoning if consumed.

In my post, I have included several photos of mushrooms, I found these mushrooms in the grass bushes with some small rotten wood.

This mushroom is small, white and clean, I don't know whether this type of mushroom is edible or not, I'm just interested in capturing it, I hope you like it.

Thank you for stopping by my page, see you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now