TRAVELING TO EXPLORE THE WORLD

girl-3954232__480.jpg

LOVE TRAVELING WITH ZERO OR NO STRESS? SAME HERE!

traveling is always sweet for me when I don't pass through all the stress specially road journey OMG, long distance road trip is so hard that I always scream when it's been mentioned but there is nothing o can do about it has I always involve my self whenever I'm going to visit the village. I have come across some people that really love traveling no matter the stress, and if I could be like that, I know of places I would love to go and see things, take pictures and talk about them. I was reading a post here on hive earlier, and I realized I need to step up my explore lifestyle again. business and business everyday that I sometimes forget to have fun ;)

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

I mad up my mind of the speach "I want to" to actually " I'm doing it yea" this feeling can be super great sometimes, I really want to start my exploring lifestyle by traveling to place and sharing relatable Informations around the world. I still want that stress free trip you know, just Happy, not having to pass through put holse you know, things like that.

castle-1483681__480.webp

sandburg-1639999__480.jpg

renaissance-782263_640.jpg

If there is a place I will love to go visit, it will be a castle, I have never visited a castle before but when I see pictures of people who actually does, I feel fullfil and excited. you get to see acient building and acient moldings and alot more. I know Google is always there for me in teams of information needy, but if anyone knows somewhere like that here in Nigeria should drop location for me, I will go browse about it and if it's cool, I will love to go see it.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png
Earlier today I was watching a video where the young lady was just talking about when someone will ask her if he wants to play? or dance? not always official like "what are your goals in 5 years time?" sometimes make out fun time for yourselves she suggested, and that really sink. I was thinking, all these people coming to tell us what our goals are in the next five years what's really happing? we are only humans, we don't always know what tomorrow brings no matter what, so can y'all just chill a little? yea chill a little. Speaking of these days, it's really getting out of hand.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png
Well, it's still about traveling, exploring, and making memories. Thanks hivers for your kindness towards my blogging journey, thanks for reading, liking, commenting and rebloging

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png
Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now