How to Draw Turtle with Flowers And Cute Turtle

Hello Everyone!
I draw two turtles today. The first one has flowers and leaves. Another turtle is cute I think. This is easier to draw. I haven't always drawn turtles before. I will draw cute cats too. I draw them with pencil on white paper.

The first one is drawn starting from the head. I draw two circles for two flowers on the turtle shell. Then draw the petals. Add the leaf shapes. I draw the leaf shape at first. In the next step, I change to draw them as shown. Also scratch on the flowers.

In this step, draw scute shapes for the shell. I completely scratch them. The next step is to scratch head, neck, front legs and hind legs.

Draw a circular shape for the head of another turtle. Continue to draw to be a complete turtle. Also add and draw to the shell shape as shown. Draw what is needed for the face. Have to scratch on the shell, hind and front legs.

I like very much both of them because they are beautiful and cute after drawing them. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

October 2, 2024

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now