MY FAVOURITE QUOTE

designed on canva
Every day, motivational quotes can help you reach your full potential. They are, after all, just words. But they are encouraging words. And sometimes, when you're on the brink of giving up or having problems pushing yourself onto the next level, that's precisely what you need.

Motivation refers to your eagerness to accomplish a task in your personal affairs, at a job role, community college, sports activities, or passions. Inspiration to act can assist you in achieving your big dreams and ambitions whatever they happen to be.

“All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.” —Walt Disney

What Walt Disney meant by this quote is that we can achieve our dreams if we work hard enough. There are times in our lives when we would like to have certain things, such as wealth, fame, influence, and so on, but without hard work, we cannot. There are times when one must leave the comfort of one's zone in order to become that great thing one desires.

Consider someone who desires wealth but is too lazy to work. It does not work and will never work; he or she will not receive any wealth because he did not work for it.

I love this quote so much that I wrote it somewhere in my house so that every time I awake in the morning, I can look at it and remember that before I can achieve anything in life, I have to work towards it. I also keep in mind that it is only by pursuing my dreams I'll be able to achieve them, and accomplishing them means working really hard to get them.

When one dream of becoming or accomplishing something, the next thing to consider is the process of achieving these dreams and what measures to take in order to achieve these dreams, so I sincerely believe everyone needs to set their priorities.

Thank you for spending the time to read this.

THIS IS MY ENTRY FOR THE [WEEK 18] QUEERCOIN WEEKLY CONTEST.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency