RE: RE: Circumcision Revealed Myself....
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Circumcision Revealed Myself....

RE: Circumcision Revealed Myself....

Hubby was so mad at me and we got into an argument and he said “The problem I have with you is you always believe your decision is right and the best no one else is other than yours”. I paused for a while trying to rethink what he just said. Ohh ok so we've been together for what…… 10 years and you just telling me this now about my character wow…….

This part struck me, and got me thinking. Me that if you're doing something I don't like, I will take my time to really process whether it is right or wrong and not just jump into conclusions by how I feel about it.

This takes me time to speak. Maybe I should be more conscious about saying something about it right at the spot. Maybe not whether it's a right or wrong discussion, but how I feel about it.

Thank you for sharing 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center