Strange funny things

Hello everyone, and welcome to my blog.
I was thinking of what to write when I came across this prompt and I decided to write about what happened to me recently.

So I'd say two things that happened, but first, you know this life can be strange yet funny but all the same, everything happens for a reason which I'm now starting to understand.

What happened first was that i was going to my siwes placement on this faithful day when someone came to meet me and was like i need to be mindful of the kind of friends I keep and all, and on a normal day I'm not the type to keep lots of friends I only have a few friends and we are living apart due to school, work, and the rest so no one really has time for anything.
So the next day after my encounter with this person i actually needed some cash as i need to sort out some things urgently and I asked a very close friend of mine so she told me she’s already on her limit and she can't make any transfers again I didn't argue with her though i just told her she could do it the next day that i will wait. So it got to the next when i reminded her she was now like when am i going to return it back to her, and mind you she's a very close friend of mine, we are like blood so i told her that i can't say the exact date but it's going to be next month, she left my message on read for hours until I message her again asking her if she was going to lend it to me the next thing she said was that she has used the money already and I'm like wow but no hard feelings though since it is not my money so i told her it was fine but it made me begin to wonder and she knows i wouldn't ask her for money if I don't need it and i would definitely pay her back. So that actually was very strange and I wondered why she acted like that but I just had to let it go with no hard feelings.
NB: this friend of mine has that money because i know her very well if she doesn't have it I wouldn't ask her I just don't know why she acted like that.

The other recent thing that happened which i find really funny is that someone's relationship ended because of me, when i heard about it i was really laughing my ass out because I didn't expect such to happen, me being an easygoing person. This story is actually a very long story and they didn't give me the full gist about it.
So what happened is this, this guy and this girl were dating and the guy is my friend and how I got into the picture is that this guy that is my friend invited me to his church as they were having a special program which I went was in attendance and the girlfriend, her mom, and her brother saw me there and they knew he was the one I came with so they took the whole situation in the wrong way and thought I was the guy's girlfriend that was how things were going I was just living my best life not knowing someone’s relationship was getting ruined because I attended a church program. And how I got to find out was through a friend of his so I could get the full gist about it but I can't wait to ask my friend to give me the full gist because I'm really interested as a lot of things have run through my head because of this issues but at the same time? I find it really funny cause how?

One thing about this life is that there are some kind of things that happens that just feel like a mystery and at that moment a lot of things tends to go through, someone’s mind is in the quest to find out why this really happened this way leaving one confused.
What is really confusing is that of my female friend i wonder why it had to happen like that i would say she might not be a good friend in not saying that at all but like I said earlier life is a mystery that takes a lot of time and effort to unravel.

Images on this post is my original pictures
Thanks for reading
❤️❤️❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency