Una luz al final del túnel, noticias que alegran el alma [ES-EN]

pexels-photo-3679346.jpeg

Pexels

Several days ago, I unburdened myself with all of you, telling you about several things that happened to me and that had made me have an anxiety crisis, one of them was the fear of losing the possibility of being permanent in the company where I have worked for three years, because of some medical tests that went a little wrong.

These exams are done every year and before everything had gone very well, this year they had already done them, but as they decided to hire me, then they repeated them, I think to make sure and take care also in the long run, I was nervous because to be permanent, is to earn more and have something a little more secure, but when the doctor saw my medical results, I thought "they are not going to hire me".

I wanted to be positive, but I could not, especially because the anxiety that I told you about before did not allow me, it has been weeks since then and although I decided to calm down a little and hope for the best, I had that in mind and it worried me a lot. Today in the morning, as soon as I could connect to wifi, I received an email that made "the soul return to my body".

Hace varios días, me desahogué con todos ustedes, contandoles sobre varias cosas que me pasaron y que me habían hecho tener una crisis de ansiedad, una de ellas era el miedo de perder la posibilidad de quedar fijo en la empresa en la que he trabajado durante tres años, por algunos exámenes médicos que salieron un poco mal.

Estos exámenes se hacen cada año y antes todo había salido muy bien, este año ya los habían hecho, pero como decidieron contratarme, entonces los repitieron, creo que para asegurarse y cuidarse también a la larga, yo estaba nervioso porque quedar fijo, es ganar más y tener algo un poco más seguro, pero cuando el médico vio mis resultados médicos, pensé "no me van a contratar"

Quería ser positivo, pero no podía, sobretodo porque la ansiedad de la que les hablé antes no me permitía, ya pasaron semanas de eso y aunque decidí calmarme un poco y esperar lo mejor, tenía eso en mente y me preocupaba bastante. Hoy por la mañana, a penas pude conectarme a wifi, recibí un correo que hizo que "el alma volviera a mi cuerpo".


IMG_20220523_154040.jpg

Captura tomada al correo que me envió la empresa en la mañana

This email made me feel something I haven't felt for quite some time, peace of mind. After all, those results that went wrong, were nothing they could not hire me for, and although it is something I have to treat so that it does not get worse, I will do it a little calmer and I will have the money to do it and with time, get better.

But today, I wanted to tell you what had happened, we should not only tell the bad, but also the good things that happen to us, there were kind people who in my previous publication gave me encouragement and good wishes, and I wanted to tell you today quite happy, that things this time went well.

In the mail, they tell me that I start tomorrow, I just have to bring some documents and everything will be done, I will have many benefits that will help me a lot, for those who do not know the services are expensive here, so sometimes you have to live a day, in fact that's why I have no Internet where we live, but both my partner and I, we use telephone data, which makes us a little more accessible.

Este correo me hizo sentir algo que no había sentido desde hace bastante tiempo, tranquilidad. Después de todo, esos resultados que salieron mal, no eran nada por lo que no pudieran contratarme, y aunque es algo que debo tratar para que no empeore, lo haré un poco más tranquilo y tendré el dinero para hacerlo y con el tiempo, mejorar.

Pero hoy, quería contarles lo que había pasado, no sólo debemos contar lo malo, sino también las cosas buenas que nos pasan, hubo gente amable que en mi anterior publicación me dieron animo y buenos deseos, y quería contarles hoy bastante alegre, que las cosas en esta oportunidad salieron bien.

En el correo, me dicen que comienzo mañana mismo, solo debo llevar unos documentos y todo estará hecho, tendré muchos beneficios que me ayudarán mucho, para los que no saben los servicios son costosos acá, por lo que a veces toca vivir al día, de hecho por eso no tengo Internet en el lugar donde vivimos, sino que tanto mi pareja como yo, utilizamos datos telefónicos, que se nos hace un poco más accesible.


pexels-photo-5057058.jpeg

Pexels

But now, with this contract, being a secure job, I will be able to get some money to put some internet and also a medical insurance, which is important and necessary, so it will be easier for me to take my baby to a good pediatrician, but well, there are many things that this job will allow me and I am happy for that, but also very grateful, because it was something that I needed a lot and God knows it.

I can only tell you that when we are bad it seems that there will be no way out, but we can always find one, if we work hard and do things from the heart, despite the bad things that happen to us we can always get ahead, because there may be bad days, but there will always be good days, do not give up, do not give up, keep going forward and soon things will be fixed one step at a time.

Pero ahora, con este contrato, al ser un empleo seguro, podré sacar algo de dinero para poner ínternet y también un seguro médico, que es importante y necesario, así será más fácil para mi llevar a mi bebé a un buen pediatra, pero bueno, son muchas las cosas que me permitirá este empleo y estoy alegre por eso, pero también muy agradecido, pues era algo que estaba necesitando mucho y Dios lo sabe.

Solo puedo decirles, que cuando estamos mal parece que no va a haber salida, pero siempre podemos hallar una, si trabajamos duro y hacemos las cosas de corazón, a pesar de lo malo que nos pase siempre podremos salir adelante, porque puede haber días malos, pero también siempre llegarán los días buenos, no se rindan, no desistan, sigan hacia adelante y pronto las cosas se irán arreglando un paso a la vez.


@jygy89.png

hecho en canva por mi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center