12% Battery


Hello everyone!. I don't know what the situation will be like for other Hivers in Venezuela, but at least in my house the electricity went out in the early morning. I continued sleeping peacefully and happily because it was very cool and now that I get out of bed, what is being said everywhere is that it is a new national blackout. So I warn you that this is not my best post, I shouldn't even be writing and I only have 13% battery left on my phone, but I have a personal goal of posting daily in 2024.

¡Hola a todos!. No sé cómo será la situación de otros Hivers en Venezuela, pero al menos en mi casa se ha ido la electricidad en la madrugada. Seguí durmiendo tranquilo y feliz porque estaba muy fresco y ahora que me levanto de la cama, lo que se comenta en todas partes es que se trata de un nuevo apagón nacional. Así que les advierto que este no es mi mejor post, ni siquiera debería escribir y solo me queda 13% de batería en el teléfono, pero tengo una meta personal de publicar a diario este 2024.

I'm not going to extend a lot, but regarding past experiences, I do not know if this is my last post on days. Here everything is an uncertainty, maybe electricity arrives in a couple of hours or maybe it's a couple of days. Beyond reaching my goal of a daily post in Hive for this 2024, coincidentally this Sunday, September 1, I will take a year since I began to make my posts every day, which I have tried to be of great quality, it is only missing tomorrow, but now it asked me if I will achieve 😅

No me voy a extender mucho, pero respecto a experiencias pasadas, no sé si este sea mi último post en días. Aquí todo es una incertidumbre, quizás llegue la electricidad en un par de horas o quizás sea en un par de días. Más allá de alcanzar mi meta de un post diario en Hive para este 2024, casualmente este Domingo 1ro de Septiembre voy a cumplir un año desde que comencé a hacer mis posts todos los días, los cuales he tratado de que sean de gran calidad, solo falta mañana Sábado, pero ahora me preguntó si lo lograré 😅

I would like to say that what has happened is a big surprise, but it was not, in fact I think we all expected it deep down, but when the day comes it is very uncomfortable. It not only affects my work at Hive, but my daily life, our daily life. On days like these you hear everything in the streets, people for and against the government and ideas that I could never imagine. I no longer care if there are guilty or not, but I think of so many people who need electricity, even to live. Power plants exist, but not everyone can have one.

Me gustaría decir que lo que ha ocurrido es una gran sorpresa, pero no fue así, de hecho creo que todos lo esperábamos en el fondo, pero cuando llega el día es muy incómodo. No solo afecta mi trabajo en Hive, sino mi cotidianidad, nuestra cotidianidad. En días como estos se escucha de todo en las calles, gente a favor y en contra del gobierno e ideas que jamás podría imaginar. Ya no me importa si hay culpables o no, pero pienso en tantas personas que necesitan de energía eléctrica, incluso para vivir. Existen las plantas eléctricas, pero no todos pueden tener una.

To publish this post I had to get to the avenue, since the phone signal also dies in many areas, and unfortunately I got one of them. I have hope and at the same time uncertainty, in my country the plans vary according to politics 😒 now I say goodbye to this brief catharsis, I only have 9% battery left 😅 You have to laugh not to cry...

Para publicar este post he tenido que llegar hasta la avenida, ya que la señal telefónica también muere en muchas zonas, y lamentablemente me tocó una de ellas. Tengo esperanza y a la vez incertidumbre, en mi país los planes varían según la política 😒 ahora me despido de esta breve Catarsis, solo me queda 9% de batería 😅 Hay que reír para no llorar...


image.png


JesuslnrsFirma2024.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now