[EN/ES] ¡¡Hello World!! : My World below your eyes / ¡¡Hola Mundo!! : Mi mundo bajo sus ojos

English

About myself

Hello to all Hivers, I am artutux, I am a fairly simple person, not much to say on the outside, I characterize myself as an internal person, one of those who think a lot. From a very young age I have been linked to the world of art and dance, by profession I study and research Bioinformatics
and the world of Biotechnology, as a cliché: "All art is science and all science is art". I love to read, especially books that contain unexpected things. I occasionally write poems and reflections. I like fishing, hiking and everything related to nature, I feel very connected to it mentally.

I like to work, focus on a goal and pursue it until I achieve a good performance. I occasionally make digital compositions about my thoughts, my worst fear is to forget so I try to express who I am and how I see my world through "art". I'll talk about it later here.

Why Hive?

I'm not much into social media if you know what I mean, maybe I have problems with showing my life to the world, I'm working on it. The fact is that in a very deep conversation with a certain friend @ertytux we talked about the hidden face of 'social' networks, what their use imply and how nowadays, they have replaced the monarch in feudal times.
All of this, with the manipulation of a point of view that may even be true, it can also be transformed into an erroneous mandate or an influence of thought to establish itself. We mentioned crazy examples, how everyone talks about critical problems to be solved as a joke and that in the end they end up just that, just jokes of a moment of effervescence.

Later, my friend told me about the utopia of a network that we could see in a social network where everything has an influence in such a way that it exists with freedom of expression and that at the same time this is the only judge for bad behavior. Everything counts, everything has special attention, both for better or for worse. I commented that this utopia only has to be something that applies some level of restriction, for this to be true, -Think of it as a punishment-reward, like the graces of the feudal lord in the old times-. And certainly- @ertytux told me, in this case this restriction is the very attention of the public, just like in life outside the networks, and to complete the equation we would only need to monetize good content.

...And so here we are, after several more conversations, coffees in the afternoon and a lot of questions to answer about this world of "Blockchains". I hope to share with everyone away from the evils of facebook, twitter and others. I also hope you enjoy my digital content that, although it is a little weird, it is diverse after all. Many thanks to @ertytux for being patient with me and for his selfless coffee.

About my art

I don't know if I really call it art, I prefer to call it just expression. I suppose that art is a category that is collectively granted and, being the first time that I publicly show my thoughts, been visually drawn to it, I do not know if this would be considered art and much less if it will in some way have an impact.

This is my most explicit way to describe my thoughts, My way of seeing the world and perceiving it. For a long time I have wanted to find a way to show what is generated in my mind, something that in itself is complex. I can generally describe it as a series of images, examples of a thought, sometimes even an abstract one, other times thougts of anxiety and other times of admiration.

An example of this: I was recently interested in apocalyptic, post-apocalyptic and survival movies (perhaps because I love that world of survival skills).
In these movies they usually describe "the problem" from human eyes in which the ability to stay alive remains above all things. Just after seeing several and with the excitement of the action afloat, a thought came to mind: Okay, entertaining that part of the story, but what would life be like for those creatures in the absence of humans?

rgf_out_hi_res.png
Digital composition of "Creatures taking the sun" from "Apocalypse world" made with GIMP and others.

I made this composition thinking at the same time as this thought that tries to express the same concept but in the form of a beach ad😂:


Come, creatures of all shadows.
Enjoy a sunny, light afternoon.
Come from where you belong to admire.
Don't hide anymore, the danger has passed.
Come with sunglasses, with handkerchiefs
but come enjoy the monstrosity
than once, humans forgot and despised...

Some other examples

injhgdex.png

"Apocalypse island" from "Apocalypse world"

_ndhjdfjice.png
"Blood test of a B-miner" from "Bitcoin"

_ndice.png
"Dawn of Bitcoin" from "Bitcoin"

...And well, that's all for now, I hope to learn from everyone and share this world, my hobbies and even fears. I hope to be accepted in this great community and to be able to get away from the platforms where I don't feel comfortable. Thank you so much to whoever took the time to read up to this point hehehe.

👋I see you all here, until the next time👋



Español

Acerca de mi

Hola a todos los Hivers, sor artutux, soy una persona bastante sencilla, no mucho que decir por fuera, me autocaracterizo como una persona interna, de esas que piensan mucho. Desde muy pequeño estoy unido al mundo del arte y el baile, de profesión Bioinformática estudio e investigo el mundo de la Biotecnología, como un cliché: "Todo arte es ciencia y toda ciencia es arte".Me encanta leer, sobre todo libros que contengan cosas inesperadas. Escribo ocasionalmente poemas y reflexiones. Me gusta pescar, el montañismo y todo lo relacionado a la naturaleza, me siento muy ligado a ella mentalmente.

Me gusta trabajar, centrarme en un objetivo y perseguirlo hasta lograr un buen desempeño. Hago ocasionalmente composiciones digitales acerca de mis pensamientos, mi peor temor es olvidar por lo que intento expresar lo que soy y como veo mi mundo por medio del "arte". Más adelante hablaré de ello aqui.

Por que Hive?

No soy de mucha redes sociales si saben a lo que me refiero, tengo quisas problemas con mostrar mi vida al mundo, estoy trabajando en ello.
El caso es que en una conversación muy profunda con cierto amigo @ertytux hablabamos de la cara oculta de las redes 'sociales', que están implicando y como han sustituido al monarca en la etapa feudal.
Con la manipulación de un punto de vista que si bien puede ser cierto puede transformarse en un mandato erróneo o una influencia de pensamiento a establecerse. Mencionabamos ejemplos locos, como todos hablan de problemas críticos a resolverse a modo de bromas y que al final terminan solo en eso, solo bromas de un momento de efervescencia.

Luego, mi compadre, me comenta de la utopía de una red que podríamos verla social donde todo tenga influencia de una manera tal que exista
libertad de expresión y que al mismo tiempo esta sea la única jueza de males comportamientos. Todo contaba , todo tendría especial atención, tanto para bien como para mal. Comenté en mi autodefensa que utópicamente tiene que existir algo que aplique reestricción para que esto fuera cierto, -piensalo como un castigo-recompenza, como las gracias del señor feudal en aquella época-. Y ciertamente @ertytux me dijo, en este caso es la atención del público, justo como en la vida fuera de las redes, y para completar la ecuación solo tenemos que monetizar el buen contenido.

...Y pues acá estamos, después de varias conversaciones más, cafés en la tarde y un montón de preguntas que resolver acerca de este mundo de las "Blockchains". Espero poder compartir con todos alejandome de los males de face, twitter y demás. También espero que disfruten de mi contenido digital que, aunque un poco raro, es diverso al fin y al cabo. Muchísimas gracias a @ertytux por tener paciencia conmigo y por su café desinteresado.

Acerca de mi arte

No se si realmente llamarlo arte, prefiero llamarlo solo expresión. Supongo que el arte es una categoría que colectivamente se otorga y, siendo la primera vez que publicamente muestro mis pensamientos dibujados visualmente no sé si este se consideraría arte y mucho menos si éste impacte de alguna manera.

Esta es mi forma mas explícita para describir mis pensamientos, Mi forma de ver el mundo y de percibirlo. Durante mucho tiempo he querido encontrar una manera de mostrar lo que en mi mente se genera, algo que de por sí es complejo. Puedo describirlo generalmente como una serie de imágenes ejemplos de un pensamiento a veces de abstracción, otras veces de ansiedad y otras de admiración.

Ejemplo de esto, recientemente estuve interesado en las películas apocalípticas, post-apocalípticas y de supervivencia(quisas porque me encante ese mundo de habilidades de supervivencia). En estas películas usualmente describen "el problema" desde ojos humanos en el qué la capacidad de mantenerse vivos se mantiene por sobre todas las cosas.
Justo después de ver varias y con la exitación de la acción a flote me vino un pensamiento a la cabeza: Okay, entretenida esa parte de la historia, pero ¿como sería la vida para aquellas criaturas en la ausencia de los humanos?

rgf_out_hi_res.png
Composición digital "Criaturas tomando el sol" de "Mundo Apocalíptico" hecho con GIMP y otros.

Esta composición la hice pensando a la par que este pensamiento que intenta expresar el mismo concepto pero en forma de anuncio de playa😂:

Vengan, criaturas de todas las sombras.
Disfruten de una tarde de sol, de luz.
Vengan de donde pertenecen, a admirar.
No se escondan más, ya el peligro pasó.
Vengan con gafas de sol, con pañuelos
pero vengan a disfrutar la monstruosidad
de lo que alguna vez, los humanos olvidaron y despreciaron...

Algunos otros ejemplos

injhgdex.png

"Isla Apocalipsis" de "Mundo Apocalíptico"

_ndhjdfjice.png
"Analisis de sangre de un B-minero" de "Bitcoin"

_ndice.png
"El Surgimiento del Bitcoin" de "Bitcoin"

...Y bueno, eso es todo por ahora, espero poder aprender de todos y compartir este mundo, mis aficiones e incluso miedos. Espero que me acepten en esta gran comunidad y poder alejarme un poco de las plataformas donde no me sienta cómodo. Muchas gracias al que dedicó su tiempo para leer hasta este momento jeje.

👋Los veo a todos aqui, hasta la próxima vez👋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency