RE: RE: Change
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change

RE: Change

@schemataobscura,

Hello, my friend. I have been very busy dealing with a trailer that is falling apart, but I wanted to thank you for posting in my community. It only takes a few days of being inactive, to lose track, and then see how many more folks are interacting. But let me just say this...

Music... is indeed, the universal language. And I too, have been fortunate to have certain songs and artists that I feel kept me from going down very dark holes, So... your message rings true and certainly spreads some positive energy. All I would suggest is that you share with your readers what apps or software you have used, to create your graphics. Plagiarism continues to be a very negative thing... and there's plenty of it on the blockchain. Don't give anyone an excuse, to question your content.

I hope you have a great weekend... I look forward to seeing what you have to share next!

!LUV
$PIMP

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center