RE: RE: In Pursuit of Passion... the tug of war prevails.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Pursuit of Passion... the tug of war prevails.

RE: In Pursuit of Passion... the tug of war prevails.

noooo hee hee, the end of my post applies to everyone that reads the post. And I know that there are some of you that I actively engage with and go and look for your posts etc so I "bump" into you on purpose so to speak haha. The article started as a comment to Kene's article but morphed into more than that, which is why Kene is mentioned a couple of times. Kene was definitely the spark though; I wanted to make that clear as his article is really good. And your future plans sound wonderful. I hope we continue to see you in the discord if it suits your needs. I may have to join PYTP soon...starting to feel like I'm missing out 😜I enjoy chatting with you Infinity. :-) You'll have to keep us up to speed with how to progress with chaos legions!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center