Hot Relationship Tips: Investing Without Investigation Results To A Colossal Waste

Hello my dear friends, it's a new day here and hope you woke up with a strong and fresh hope? I decided to come around to share with you and idea that got me cracked up yesterday. I will be sharing a relationship tip I got from a discussion we had with a friend just yesterday.


Brigitte Tohm in Unsplash

This is a life story from a brother and a friend. I will do my best not to mention his name or I will assume a name for his and the lady in this write up today.

Remember my topic is Investing Without Investigation Results To A Colossal Waste
My brother felt it was time for him to get into something serious with a lady which will at the end lead him to settle down in marriage. Over 3 years now after prayers he got convinced and decided to approach her, this sister accepted and they began to commune with all his attention in one day you will become mine. Along the line this brother got admission to study in one of the schools in the state and at the end he is going to be into the ministry full time. My dear sister one time she will come with an information that she is not interested in the relationship again but after much conviction she will call it back.

Do you know that this my brother do everything possible to keep the relationship, so he invests both money, time etc. He even went ahead to buy phone for her. Most times he send money to her just to make her happy but all these did not satisfy her. This brother just came home for an I.T he got to hear the rumour that the lady has been the one sponsoring him in school and several aligations.

Just yesterday when he came visiting he just told us Investing Without Investigation Results To A Colossal Waste. I laughed so hard but he just made a good point here. This lady in question has refused him access to her family and the brothers mother lives her so much. within the weekend he got to hear from a reliable source that the lady is in a relationship, that means that she has been using him as a money plug

Before you engage into any relationship it is good to investigate proper to know the past and the present of anyone you want to venture into relationship with. In as much as you have to love, but open your eyes well to notice those unbearable things. When a lady or a man refuse you from seeing their parents but keeps demanding for one thing or the other, there is something fishy. When you refuse to do the basic findings one day you will enter into a big trouble that will lead to break-up and that will leave you heart broken.

Love with your heart but don't neglect the warning signals. I remember one man I was going out with. Anytime I tell him to het to know and interact with my family he will bring one excuse after another. As time progressed I noticed he has little or no value for them then I didn't hesitate to allow him go in peace though it was painful for me but that was the best choice I made.

Love is good when you meet someone who is willing to go out for your love too.

Best of the week friends but remember Investigate Before Investing To Avoid Colossal Waste

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center