Side Hustling Turn My Life Around: A fantastic Plastering Job

Hello everyone, today I'm exploring another side hustle of mine, most times situation and challenges brings creativity especially when resources are unlimited, the only possible ways is to think of creative ways of maximizing the available scarce resources. As a young man, I tried so many things, I understand that success is a reward for hard work, what people sees as success has a lot of work behind.

It's fun when you have a side hustling, this is what could give you bring at the point of being totally stranded. I'm a professional teacher and a certified Economist. Meanwhile, as a teacher, monthly salary presently in my country can't sustain you till the next salary comes so I have to get my self involve in other hustling especially during weekends and holidays. Side hustling is a fantastic way to diversify income streams, it may not be your profession but it could be freelancing as mine.

Initially, most people didn't know some of those things I do get myself involved, I went to a friend's house and he told me about plastering his house, so I told him and I can do it. Meanwhile, I didn't have any money on again, he showed me the materials for the work, the way I did the work so that fantastic that many were amazed. In the course of doing the work, a friend of his who came visiting admired my hustling and he asked me to do the same for him in his house. That's how I'm going in my side Hustling.

How I got to know a little about plastering the house was that during my secondary school days, I used to go to building or construction site to offer my service as a labor and end of the day, I'll be given #500 naira ($0.3) then which I used to sustain myself in school. Aside from permanent or professional work, I really appreciate and encourage people to have side hustling, it really helping in setting bills and acquiring new skills though you're not professional in.

You can rate my work with your upvotes and comments, at least I've tried and I know someone will give me his house to build for him very soon and I'll be glad to do it perfectly. You'll think I'm not a professional right? Don't worry, with God all things are possible!



png_20230210_224301_0000.png



*~ It's always my pleasure to share with you guys here, thank you very much for being a part of my progress on Hive Blockchain technology by visiting my blog to read my posts. I really appreciate your effort of love, your comment is a way of motivation. Thank you visiting my blog. I'm @inibless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center