Crack Of Dawn Painting - Day 43 - The 100 Day Project

Day 43 of The 100 Day Project and I'm still in France with the grandkids. Since they and I were up earlier than the others I took the chance for a bit of creativity. I just love how this works out.

The youngest wanted to get on his iPad as soon as he was out of bed and was a bit miffed when I said "no". I was able to distract him with a bit of watercolour painting instaed. Result!

Meanwhile his older brother did his own thing and, for some reason, decided to draw a mountain scene.

Here is their output.

1000010296.jpg

And here is mine.

1000010291.jpg

The large amount of beer bottles are due to the fact that we made a rookie mistake in the supermarket and misread the french. They turned out to be only 0.5% alcohol so I was drinking them like lemonade. THe night before rather than the morning of the painting of course!šŸ˜‚

I wasn't up for much at the crack of dawn so a few squares had to suffice.

I'm just happy that any painting happened at all. Gold star to myself and the kids.

~ ~ ~ ~

You can now read all of this Project's posts in one place by visiting the
The 100 Day Project - 2024 - Collection.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks to all those cheering me on. Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@jacey.boldart @denmarkguy @alchemystones @steevc @shanibeer @stickupboys @nickydee @lizelle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now