Book Pages And The Imperfect 10 - Day 52 - The 100 Day Project

Day 52 ofThe 100 Day Project and I'm all out of inspiration. I did some googling for using up book pages but found nothing new or exciting. So I wandered around the attic picking up things and putting them down.

In the end I grabbed a bunch of book pages and some board game money. I realised that my eldest grandson will be 10 next birthday and many board games have that denomination note so this would be an opporunity to reduce my stash.

1000010585.jpg

I hoped if I just started then something more interesting would come to me. In my opinion it didn't but I at least have the base for some wrapping paper when the time comes.

I left some of the notes extending beyond the pages (although you can't see them in the shot) rather than cutting them off. That way I can increase the size of the paper easily should it be necessary.

1000010586.jpg

~ ~ ~ ~

You can now read all of this Project's posts in one place by visiting the
The 100 Day Project - 2024 - Collection.

~ ~ ~ ~ ~
šŸ’š Thanks to all those cheering me on. Your support is very much appreciated. šŸ’š
@jacey.boldart @denmarkguy @alchemystones @steevc @shanibeer @stickupboys @nickydee @lizelle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now