Alive Chat Yikee Saturday Again! || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivecommunityday.jpg

Yikee my weekend officially begins! Shoutout to @whitneyalexx who has not seen anyone else as excited as I am over a coming weekend. πŸ˜‚ I believe there are more folks who are just as excited, esp. if they can move around without issues and can travel anywhere they like at any moment in time. πŸ˜‰ Personally I only have my active imagination and enthusiastic attitude in enjoying my regular flow -- I do not need to rush but can go about my tasks as I see fit. Lucky are those who own their time.

untitled.gif

Yikee it begins now. Well, it began three hours ago actually. Time zoomed by but I was able to feed the kitties now. I also cooked myself some soup (crab and corn with egg) and reheated some siomai. I like light meals esp. during dinner time. I'll try and finish off as early as I can and see if I can watch something different on YT. I also plan to treat myself by turning on my cooling system tonight. πŸ˜‰

Alive Chat Saturday : Share Your Engagements

My engagements for today:

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

february2024.jpg

Let me recap my quest today...

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge πŸ‘ a-ha just as I predicted, I'm four email short of completing the weekly goal. 😝 let's try again next week...

CTPX - completed my daily run on CTPX. No πŸ€ and no win either so nothing really worth mentioning 🀣

LL - daily surf and convert completed on LL. I'm past $6 and counting. I need to wait for more days or perhaps weeks to get to the pay out once again.

TAB - daily minimum surf on TAB done. I've decided to adjust my promoted sites on here so the remaining ones will get more hits. 😁

FAFY - Yay I got to 1.1K reward points even if I'm only doing minimum activities for now. I'm like ten days or so away from the 30-day consecutive login bonus.

ITB - completed my five shares again here. At the rate I'm earning satoshis it may reach a year or more to get to payout. πŸ˜‚ Don't I wish I have another me to do nothing but surf...

screenshots from my quest today can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Time to enjoy some offline life... πŸ˜‚ I do have plans of heading out tomorrow so I'll be late with some tasks that will also include my online tasks. I will need to do some minor purchases in the process. I wish myself good luck and hope I can manage to go out on my own. πŸ™„

untitled.gif

Nighty night from Manila. See you on my next post. Do enjoy a fantastic weekend! Ta-tah! πŸ‘‹



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center