Alive Chat Thankfully It's Saturday || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivecommunityday.jpg

Know what that means? Day off πŸ™Œ well, it doesn't happen until after work hours. I'm now three hours after that, so I've been enjoying it a bit by snacking (my dinner actually) and feeding the kitties. I also made myself my own iced tea from my green tea bag and adding a natural sweetener. I kept it cold so I can somehow cool myself as it does get a bit too warm in the flat. It's also time for me to turn on the cooling system tonight. I'll do that in a little while as I'd love to sit back and relax on my chair when it's running. It's good to sleep in cool room temperature. 😁

untitled.gif

Alive Chat Saturday : Share Your Engagements

My engagements for today:

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

february2024.jpg

Let me recap my quest for today...

LN - daily goal completed for the challenge πŸ‘ as I predicted I was not able to complete the weekly goal but got close to 96% once again. Oh well...

CTPX - No win with heavy hitters around all the time. It's like they're guarding the battle field 🀣 did my usual daily run for today

LL - daily surf and convert completed πŸ‘ it's $7 and counting .. a long way to get to the pay out.. I'll get there soon enough πŸ˜‰

TAB - daily minimum surf completed on TAB πŸ‘

FAFY - Still doing minimum activities since I've reached my 1K reward points target. In fact, it's now some 1.3K. I think I have another day or so before I can claim the bonus credits again.

ITB - Five shares completed for another day. Glad I could do half of the daily maximum. Reaching payout can wait for now.

*screenshots from my quest today can be found below...

ListNerds

ListNerds


ln.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX


ctpx.jpg


LeadsLeap


ll.jpg

TrafficAdBar


tab.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou


fafy.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost


itb.jpg

It's a wrap! Unlike last week, I have no plans of going out tomorrow. I will be doing cleaning again but do plan to sit it out a lot since I've been dealing with added pain. Thankfully, my cleaning assistant is due to come tomorrow too. She's been a great help. πŸ™Œ

untitled.gif

Over and out for now to enjoy some offline moments. See you on my next post. Do have a great weekend. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah! πŸ‘‹



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency