Alive Chat Saturday : Back for Another ALIVE Community Day || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

liagrowyournetwork.jpg

Yipee! Start of my very brief weekend break once again. It's the most exciting part of the week really. 😂🤣 Glad that at least I do look forward to something each week.

untitled.gif

It's a usual day, but I did choose to get up later than usual in the morning. It's a Saturday after all, and I had a feeling it would be a slow day. Thankfully, it turned out that I was correct. 😄🤓 Yay! You know what Saturday means, right? Time for highlighting some of the posts I engaged with for today. ✨

Alive Chat Saturday : Share Your Engagements

My engagements for today:

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest

liaseptember.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily and weekly goals achieved ☑️ monthly one at almost 50%. It will be a brand new week so goals reset tomorrow (except the monthly one at this time).

ln.png


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

Catch up day today as I did 51 pages on my CTPX run. No wins there. Need more 🍀🍀

ctpx.png


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert also completed earlier on LL. I have enough for conversion tomorrow, but I may need to do more catch ups as we do intend to go out and watch a Hercule Poirot movie at the cinema. 😉

ll.png

TrafficAdBar

Caught up on TAB as well today, completing my daily 101 there. I like it that I'm able to adjust my surfing to bare minimum or more depending on my time available.

tab.png

FreeAdvertisingForYou

Yay I got to 960 points today on FAFY. I will reach my target by tomorrow. 🙌

fafy.png

Infinity Traffic Boost

I'm still playing catch up on ITB. I'll get there. 🤣 I can choose to do the maximum of ten shares or go for less.

itb.png

It's a wrap tonight. See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Do enjoy your weekend and recharge to welcome a brand new week. Nighty night from Manila. Ta-tah 👋

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
37 Comments