This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Nice Thursday - Alive And Thriving - Actifit: September 14, 2023

20230915_151656-COLLAGE.jpg
Photos by Erik Gustafsson

On my Thursday it was still a bit colder, but no rain, which was really nice, especially while walking.

And yes I am still walking everywhere, and I took some longer walks in the afternoon and evening where I also got a few pictures as well.

In the day I first had a few things to take care of offline, and then I went on Hive in the evening, where I managed to complete all daily tasks in fairly good time for bed, which was also really nice.

This is my participation in the #POLIAC competition run by @poliac aka @browery, and my participation in #MAcFiT from @macfit aka @merthin.

Here are some pictures from my day.

Above is at Fridhemsplan on Kungsholmen, and below is St. Erik Square in Vasastan on the mainland.

Above and below is the canal between Kungsholmen and the mainland, seen from the St. Erik Bridge.

Above is part of the Vasa Park from the walkway right next to it, and below is a street view from the corner at the end of that park.

Above is the very end of Queens Street, which starts at the Swedish Parliament at the other end, maybe 2 kilometers or so away, and it's The shopping street in Stockholm, and below is a walking path in the Observatory Park close by.

Above is a duck pond with the Stockholm City Library behind it, I stayed at the library for quite some time while also working on Hive, and below is the Oden Square with the Gustav Vasa Church in the background, and that was around 8 PM as I walked back to Kungsholmen.

And here is some flowers I saw as well.

This is me, #AliveAndThriving

That's it for today.

Thanks for reading, and stay awesome.

Sincerely,

Erik Gustafsson

All photos above by Erik Gustafsson


Join Actifit and get rewarded for your daily activity: https://actifit.io/signup?referrer=flaxz


We Are Alive Tribe tokens on Tribaldex.

ALIVE: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVE

ALIVEM: https://tribaldex.com/trade/ALIVEM

20221031_162828_0000.png
Made in Canva


Join the We Are Alive Discord

Click the ecover to download my free ebook.

hiveintroduction1500x1000_1_original-1.jpg
Made in Desygner and Adazing

This is my own personal opinion, do your own research before investing, and seek legal counsel if uncertain.


@flaxz

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/09/2023
36377
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking
Height
177 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm