Alive Chat Saturday : ALIVE Community Day || AATYr4 || LarryIsAlive

alivechatsat.jpg

A marvelous weekend to one and all 🎉 Finally, my weekend begins tonight! 🙌 funny but I don't really have plans on what to do. I think I'll simply try to get more sleep when I can. 🤣

untitled.gif

Alive Chat Saturday : Share Your Engagements

My engagements for today:

Truly glad that the We Are Alive Tribe has such interesting stories daily. It's quite enjoyable to go around the tribe and read the various stories shared. 😉 I truly believe that each one of us has a story or two to share.

Onwards to my #LarryIsAlive quest...

lia_august.jpg

ListNerds

ListNerds

Daily goal achieved ☑️ I completed the weekly one last night. It will reset by tomorrow for another new week. monthly goal at 63%. I'm less than 20 LN tokens away from 12K target. 😉

LN.jpg


>>> What's new? : Check out CTPX

CTPX

I almost forgot to complete my CTPX run. 😂 thankfully, surfing here is breezy. Did 51 pages as it's 3:1 in place right now.

CTPX.jpg


LeadsLeap

Daily surf and convert has been completed early on LL. I also have enough credits for conversion tomorrow. That's the first thing I do upon logging in. 😉

LL.jpg

TrafficAdBar

My countdown to a new month begins on Monday. 😉 I think I've exceeded my stat from last month, but I'll check and share more tomorrow. Starting out the quest with TAB helps me finish my daily 101.

TAB.jpg

FreeAdvertisingForYou

I've hit the 1K reward points goal for the month. I still do my daily run on FAFY as it helps with the credits I need to promote my LL coop link.

FAFY.jpg

Infinity Traffic Boost

Daily ten shares on my satoshi site has been completed. 🙌 In a way, I'm glad there's a limit each day. 😛

ITB.jpg

That's it for tonight. I hope you're enjoying your weekend. I plan on enjoying my very brief day off from day work. 🤣 See you on my next AliveChat meets #LarryIsAlive post. Nighty night from Manila. 👋 Ta-tah!

untitled.gif



iamraincrystal.png



credits for the new signature : @stdd

My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 1A6X3avHQ3FqPyxMBxdJnzHe7iBBvKugHB


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now