This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LIFE IS WORTH CELEBRATING/aliveandthriving on the 18/8/2023.

Happy weekend to everyone in aliveandthriving. We are all privileged to see another weekend. Today came with rain 🌧️ fall. Though when it started, it looks as if it will not rain 🌧️. But just around 4 pm, the weather changed. We taught it will not rain because it was not anything serious that will make you too sure of the rain. Low and behold, the rain started and it rained for about an hour and thirty minutes.


source

Most of the people in my area were very happy because the crops in the farm will receive enough rain 🌧️ to produce great harvest for the people. It has been cold since after the rain. Though I don't like the cold weather, but I still prefer it to heat season. At least one can use cardigan to cover his body during the cold season. But when it is heat season, you don't know if you should go naked or put on clothes. No matter what you do, you will never be comforted.

I sincerely thank God 🙏 for the rain, it has helped to calm the hot weather down. Tonight, I believe that everyone here will sleep very well.


This image is mine. I designed it using Canva app.

I am aliveandthriving. Happy weekend once again.