[iNG-ESP][♪HIVE OPEN MIC♪] week 61 "By the power of your love" Ingrid Rosario - Cover by @susamusic

agregar_un_t_tulo_5_.png

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif


Hello friend of #openmic how nice it is to greet you, the theme of this week which is retrying has enchanted me, for me I have had to do it several times in my life, for me retrying is to get up, start again, with a new vision and new goals, for example when I decided to leave my past life to follow Jesus it was not so easy, I remember that I fell twice but I got up the third time and as the title of the song that I bring to you today says, I did it with the power of God's love, with all the strength that he gives us and I don't mean to say that the road has been easy, no! But if the load has become a little lighter, because I know that he goes with me and holds me when I'm falling.

I hope and enjoy entry ❤️❤️❤️❤️.


hola amigo del #openmic que bueno es saludarle, el tema de esta semana que es reintentar me ha encantado, por a mi me ha tocado hacerlo varias veces en mi vida, para mi reintentar es levantarse, empezar de nuevo, con una nueva visión y nuevos objetivos, por ejemplo cuando yo decidí dejar mi vida pasada para seguir a Jesús no fue tan fácil, recuerdo que caí 2 veces pero me levante a la tercera y como lo dice el titulo de la canción que traigo para ustedes hoy lo hice con el poder del amor de Dios, con toda la fuerza que él nos brinda y no con esto quiero decir que el camino ha sido fácil ¡No! pero si se ha vuelto la carga un poco más ligera, porque sé que él va conmigo y me sostiene cuando estoy cayendo.

Espero y disfruten entrada ❤️❤️❤️.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif


The Power of Your Love

(Ingrid Rosario)

I come to you Lord,
change me, renew me
By the grace that
I found in you

Now I know that the
weaknesses that are
in me
Will vanish,
by the power of your love

Cover me with your love
surround me with your love
Take me, close
I want to be
And in waiting, new
strength I will have
And I will rise, like
like eagles
By the power of your love.

I want to see you
face to face, O Lord
And thus know
more of you, in me
Prepare me, Lord
To do your will
Living each day
by the power of your love

Cover me with your love
surround me with your love
Take me, hold me close
I want to be
And in waiting, new
strength I shall have
And I will rise, like eagles
like eagles
By the power of your love.
Cover me with your
surround me
Take me, hold me close
I want to be
And in waiting, new
strength I shall have
And I will rise, like eagles
like eagles
And I will soar like eagles
And I will rise like eagles
By the power of your love

Source: Musixmatch
Composers: Geoff Bullock
Letra de The Power of Your Love © Word Music, Llc


El Poder de Tu Amor

(Ingrid Rosario)

Vengo a ti Señor,
cámbiame, renuévame
Por la gracia que
encontré en ti

Ahora sé que las
debilidades que hay
en mí
Desvanecerán,
por el poder de tu amor

Cúbreme, con tu
amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca
quiero estar
Y al esperar, nuevas
fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré, como
las águilas
Por el poder de tu amor.

Yo te quiero ver,
cara a cara, ¡oh!, Señor
Y conocer así
más de ti, en mí
Prepárame señor
Para hacer tu voluntad
Viviendo cada día
por el poder de tu amor

Cúbreme, con tu
amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca
quiero estar
Y al esperar, nuevas
fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré, como
las águilas
Por el poder de tu amor.
Cúbreme, con tu
amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca
quiero estar
Y al esperar, nuevas
fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantaré, como
las águilas
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Y me levantaré como las águilas
Por el poder de tu amor

Fuente: Musixmatch
Compositores: Geoff Bullock
Letra de El Poder de Tu Amor © Word Music, Llc

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif

❤️Espero y hayan disfrutado de mi presentación❤️..

¡¡¡ Estoy super agradecida de estar aquí en la familia de hive !!! .

Agradecimientos especiales a @cabelindsay @mipiano @juliopalomo, bendiciones para ustedes.

Si tienes alguna sugerencia que me ayude a mejorar mi blog no dudes en escribir en los comentarios.

Traductor usado: Deepl
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Video tomado con mi teléfono Motorolo G8 plus
pista musical de fondo: obtenida de youtube
Cantante Original: Ingrid Rosario.

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif

❤️I hope and you enjoyed my presentation❤️....

I'm super grateful to be here in the Hive family !!! .

special thanks to @cabelindsay @mipiano @juliopalomo, blessings to you.

*If you have any suggestions that will help me improve my blog feel free to write in the comments .

Translator used: Deepl
Images edited in: Canva
Video taken with my Motorola G8 plus phone.
background music track: obtained from youtube
Original Singer: Ingrid Rosario

dise_o_sin_t_tulo_1_.gif

saludo_final.gif

thank_you_very_much_for_reading_my_content_and_following_me.png

Copyright @susamusic - All rights reserved.

#music #musicforlife #sounmusic #ocd @ocdb @appreciator @kpine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency