Hive Open Mic Week 214 || Take Me Home - Starstrings01 Sings

Take me home is one of my favourite songs, I love it so much but too bad I don't have a great voice to sing. But even though, I still chose to sing because I wanted to express myself and vibe to the song.

I learned about this song when I watched the movie the king's man which is a very interesting action movie. The song was sang by one of my favourite character in the movie after stepping on a landmine and knowing he will die afterwards. He had to sacrifice himself so that his colleague could complete the mission they set for.

Please take the time to watch this beautiful scene... The most emotional scene that I have ever watched in my life. This will let you know why this song became one of my favorites and why I love it so much.

I may not have sang the best way, but the goal was to express my love and feelings for the song. I hope you will enjoy my singing regardless. Love you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency