Hive Open Mic 224 Nil Dhrubotara Cover By @ratulfoysal


Hello guys Here is my participation for Hive Open Mic 224. A little bit late for my participation because there was no internet in Bangladesh in this week.So now the internet is back and I'm here to join.I hope you will enjoy it.
Today I'll sing a bengali song which had been singing by an indian singer Sreekanto.
This is a bengali song of love in summertime..
Song name:Amai proshno kore
Singer: Sreekanto Acharjo

Lyrics :
Amai proshno kore nil dhrubotara
Ar kotokal ami robo dishehara robo dishehara
Jobab kichui tar dite parinai sudhu
Potho khuje kete gelo a jibono sara a jibono sara
Amai proshno kore nil dhurubotara
Ar koto kal ami robo dishehara robo dishehara
.
.
Kara jeno valobese alo jelecilo
Surjer alo tai nive giyechilo
Nijer chayar piche
Ghure ghure mori miche
Akdin cheye dekhi ami tumi hara ami tumi hara
.
.
Amai proshno kore nil dhrubo tara
Ar koto kal ami robo dishehara robo dishehara
.
Thank you so much for listening and for giving your valuable time.
Now I'm waiting to get some valuable speech from all of you.Take love.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency