HIVE OPEN MIC- WEEK 231- ADUA COVER BY MANDREL MYKELS


Hello beautiful people, first off I want to say a big thank you to the community for this amazing initiative, shout out to
@Afritunes.
I'm super excited to be sharing with you here... This is my first time here and I do know it won't be the last. I'm really excited about this week, it's all about paying tribute to Africa and it's music. I a Nigerian

Today, I'd be sharing a Hausa song titled Adua which translates prayers by Minister K.I, I added a little bit of Yoruba at the tail end though.

Thanks for taking out time to listen, I hope you all enjoy it. Feel free to leave a comment, I'd really love to hear from you.

Spanish

Hola, hermosa gente,
En primer lugar, quiero dar un gran agradecimiento a la comunidad por esta increíble iniciativa, ¡un saludo a @Afritunes!

Estoy súper emocionada de compartir con ustedes aquí... Esta es mi primera vez aquí y sé que no será la última. Estoy realmente entusiasmada con esta semana, se trata de rendir homenaje a África y su música. Soy nigeriana.

Hoy, compartiría una canción hausa titulada "Adua", que se traduce como "oraciones", del Ministro K.I. Sin embargo, añadí un poco de yoruba al final.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escuchar, espero que todos disfruten. No dudes en dejar un comentario, me encantaría saber de ti.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments