HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 235- SO WILL I BY HILLSONG UNITED & BENJAMIN WILLIAMS - COVER BY MANDREL MYKELS {ENG/ESP}


Hello beautiful people, first off I want to say a big thank you to the community for this amazing initiative.

To everyone who watched the video from the previous week, left a comment and even voted...I'm grateful, I don't take you for granted.

For this week, I did the song So Will I by Hillsong United and Benjamin Williams.

The song resonates so much with that each time I hear it play on the radio I am sure to sing along. It is a song that shows both the benevolence and the power of our Heavenly Father.

Thanks for taking out time to listen, I hope you all enjoy it. Feel free to leave a comment, I'd really love to hear from you

ESPANOL

Hola, hermosas personas, primero quiero decir un gran agradecimiento a la comunidad por esta increíble iniciativa.

A todos los que vieron el video de la semana pasada, dejaron un comentario e incluso votaron... Estoy agradecido, no los doy por sentado.

Para esta semana, hice la canción "So Will I" de Hillsong United y Benjamin Williams.

La canción resuena tanto conmigo que cada vez que la escucho en la radio, seguro que la canto. Es una canción que muestra tanto la benevolencia como el poder de nuestro Padre Celestial.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escuchar, espero que todos la disfruten. Siéntanse libres de dejar un comentario, me encantaría escuchar de ustedes.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center