HIVE OPEN MIC WEEK 218// Mercy cover by Godaddict. [ENG/ESP]


Good morning all this is my entry to hive open mic week 218.
This week's theme is Heroism, and I'd love to say that an hero is someone who is selfless and as Christians the one and only hero we have ever had and will ever have is out Lord Jesus Christ. What He did on the cross isn't something to be joked about.
For someone to be selfless to that extent, infact to the point of death is something worth talking about. He is an Hero indeed. The greatest hero of all times 😊😊😊😊.

The song I will doing is titled Mercy done by Minister Moses Bliss feat. Minister Sunmisola and Pst Jerry Eze(all from Nigeria 😊).
Personally this song is a proof that God loves me and loves humanity as well.
His mercy is what has brought all of us this far, no matter how you would want to see it. You and I wouldn't have gotten to where we are if not of Jesus, wether yiu acknowledge it or not He is readon for your existence.
It may seem you are being delayed but not to worry weeping will end and joy will come in the morning.
I hope this song blessed you.
Much love.

     ******SONG LYRICS*****

It’s all because of You (Lord)
It’s all because of your Grace
That I’m, standing here right now
It’s all because of You
It’s all because of your Love
That I’m still standing

I could have missed my way
I could have fallen by the wayside
But You are always there to help me (Repeat)

Lord, I’m amazed by how you’ve shown me Mercy!
Chineke M’oh (My God), thank you for your Mercy
Lyrics

[ESP]

Buenos días a todos, esta es mi entrada a la semana 218 de Open Mic de Hive. El tema de esta semana es Heroísmo, y me encantaría decir que un héroe es alguien que es desinteresado y, como cristianos, el único héroe que tenemos. Tuve y tendré alguna vez está fuera Señor Jesucristo. Lo que hizo en la cruz no es algo sobre lo que se pueda bromear. Que alguien sea desinteresado hasta ese punto, de hecho hasta el punto de morir, es algo de lo que vale la pena hablar. Él es un héroe en verdad. El héroe más grande de todos los tiempos 😊😊😊😊. Personalmente esta canción es una prueba de que Dios me ama y ama a la humanidad también. Su misericordia es lo que nos ha traído a todos hasta aquí, sin importar cómo quieras verlo. Tú y yo no hubiéramos llegado a donde estamos si no fuera por Jesús, ya sea que lo reconozcas o no, Él es leído por tu existencia. Puede parecer que te estás retrasando, pero no te preocupes, el llanto terminará y la alegría llegará por la mañana. Espero que esta canción te bendiga. Mucho amor.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center