My Entry To Hive Open Mic Week 102 "Cuatro Vidas"Cover by @dyorne


Hola, amigos, traigo del baúl de los "recuerdos ajenos" esta bella canción "Cuatro Vidas". Digo de los recuerdos ajenos porque fue popularizada por el Trío Los Panchos cuando yo ni pensaba en nacer. Una letra breve pero con mucho sentimiento y una hermosa melodía es lo que hacen especial esta canción. Me acompañó @sayury con su guitarra y coros, y nos grabó mi esposo Franco.

Vida, si tuviera cuatro vidas
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Vida, si te llevas mi vida
Contenta moriré por ti
Alma, si te llevas mi alma
Contenta moriré por ti
Ser, si te llevas mi ser
Contento moriré por ti
Corazón, (ay, corazón)
En mi corazón te llevas
Mi alma, mi vida y mi ser
Si tuviera cuatro vidas
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Corazón, (ay, corazón)
Y en mi corazón te llevas
Mi alma, mi vida y mi ser
Si tuviera cuatro vidas
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Cuatro vidas serían para ti
Cuatro vidas serían para ti

Compositor: Justo Carreras

Hello, friends, I bring from the trunk of "other people's memories" this beautiful song "Four Lives". I say about the memories of others because it was popularized by the Trio Los Panchos when I didn't even think about being born. Short lyrics but with a lot of feeling and a beautiful melody is what makes this song special.

@sayury accompanied me playing her guitar and singing choirs, and my husband Franco recorded us.

Life, if I had four lives
Four lives would be for you
Life, if you take my life
Happy I will die for you
Soul, if you take my soul
Happy I will die for you
Being, if you take my being
Happy I will die for you
Heart, (oh, heart)
in my heart you carry
My soul, my life and my being
If I had four lives
Four lives would be for you
Heart, (oh, heart)
And in my heart you carry
My soul, my life and my being
If I had four lives
Four lives would be for you
Four lives would be for you
Four lives would be for you
Four lives would be for you
Four lives would be for you

Composer: Justo Carreras

firma_dyorne.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency