HIVE OPEN MIC🎙WEEK 153// COVER OF <<WITH ME>> BY ME🎧🎧✌


Greetings everyone, I'm glad to be here again in this week's concert, its actually a privilege God has giving and it's never to be waisted.
The bog mic is always the big mic and hive open mic is a super big one bringing out the music in us and giving us the opportunity to explore more on the music world in order that we improve our music abilities and talent, Kudos to the admin of this community, they really deserve more.

Speaking on this week's theme "tu estas conmigo" which is in Spanish, I did my research and found out the meaning in English "YOUR ARE WITH ME", this amazing theme was brought to us by @ibraimpvzla18, this is an excellent theme and I can't move ahead without giving him a big TOMS UP👍👍.

Speaker of this week's theme YOU ARE WITH ME, I would first of all speak on why our friends and lovers will always be by our side, oys actually love that compels that dimension of closeness and you see, one person that will always be by my side is Christ Jesus, yes though we can trust our friends a little bit on this case but never forget that we in our strength can sometimes be incapable of bringing assistance in some cases, so the highest person to trust in this case is Jesus who can never fail

Thus song I found is by my most favorite mentor KEASTRINGS, the chorus of the song is in Hausa language but never to worry, I would translate it to English for general understanding.

/ESP/
Saludos a todos, me alegro de estar aquí de nuevo en el concierto de esta semana, en realidad es un privilegio que Dios ha dado y que nunca debe perderse.
El micrófono bog es siempre el micrófono grande y el micrófono abierto colmena es súper grande sacando la música en nosotros y dándonos la oportunidad de explorar más en el mundo de la música para mejorar nuestras habilidades musicales y talento, Felicitaciones al administrador de esta comunidad, realmente merecen más.

Hablando sobre el tema de esta semana "tu estas conmigo" que está en español, investigué y descubrí el significado en inglés "TU ESTÁS CONMIGO", este increíble tema nos lo trajo @ibraimpvzla18 es un excelente tema y yo no puedo seguir adelante sin darle un gran TOMS UP👍👍.

Orador del tema de esta semana ESTÁS CONMIGO, en primer lugar hablaría sobre por qué nuestros amigos y amantes siempre estarán a nuestro lado, oys, en realidad, el amor que obliga a esa dimensión de cercanía y ya ven, una persona que siempre estará a mi lado. lado está Cristo Jesús, sí, aunque podemos confiar un poco en nuestros amigos en este caso, pero nunca olvidemos que nosotros, con nuestras fuerzas, a veces podemos ser incapaces de brindar asistencia en algunos casos, por lo que la persona más alta en quien confiar en este caso es Jesús, quien puede nunca falla
Por lo tanto, la canción que encontré es de mi mentor favorito KEASTRINGS, el coro de la canción está en idioma hausa, pero no se preocupen, lo traduciría al inglés para que lo entiendan todos.

/ENG/
Lyrics
[Verse 1]
When I
Don’t understand
All that surrounding me
I’m rest assured
Coz I’m not here alone
I’m not moved coz there’s one thing i know
Ow ow

[Chorus]
Through it all
Ba za ka bar ni ba
(You will never leave me)

Through it all
Ba za ka bar ni ba
(You will never leave me)

Through the fire, Through the storm
Ba za ka bar ni ba ah… Ah…
(You will never leave me)

Ka na taré da ni
(You’re With Me)

[Verse 2]
When I
Can’t comprehend
All the happenings
Within my world
I’m not afraid
Coz there’s one thing I know
I’m not moved
Coz i know you are with me

[Chorus]
Through it all
Ba za ka bar ni ba
(You will never leave me)

Through it all
Ba za ka bar ni ba
(You will never leave me)

Through the fire, Through the storm
Ba za ka bar ni ba ah… Ah…
(You will never leave me)

Ka na taré da ni
(You’re With Me)

[Bridge]
The fire burns
And I’m not hurt
Because I know
I know

Ka na taré da ni
(You’re With Me)

And I’m at peace
Through the raging Storm
because i know

Ka na taré da ni
(You’re With Me)
Source

/ESP/
Letra
[Verso 1]
Cuando yo
no entiendo
todo lo que me rodea
estoy seguro
Porque no estoy aquí solo
No me conmuevo porque hay una cosa que sé
ay ay
Source

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmNQnhxabPfTvh3WfVS13BonG9ucBBFEE6sUDW7xAxFnj6/snapshot_30_


This GIF was edited by my Toonme app


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency