This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Hive Open Mic Week 223||I'm Free Indeed By Timothy Redick "(Cover)"


Hello everyone @hiveopenmic welcome to my blog
I'm excited to be here for the first time and am happy this week theme happens to be FREEDOM. for this week entry I will be doing a song cover of "Free Indeed" by Timothy Redick.

From the song I understand that choosing to be held down by sin is a choice or one isn't familiar with Light (GOD), but the moment one comes to encounter with the Lord he or she is free from sin. And the line in the song which say, was blindness but now I see, can be interpreted as "Before I lacked knowledge for the things of God but now I have gain knowledge.

Sin is a chain one needs to break free from and I pray that we all break free from it.

Free Indeed by Timothy Reddick

I'm free indeed
In Christ I'm free indeed
No chains are holding me
It's who I choose to be
Everybody say now

I'm free indeed
In Christ I'm free indeed
No chains are holding me
It's who I choose to be
It's who I choose to be
It's who I choose to be

I choose to be Free

I choose to be Free
I choose to be Free
I choose to be Free
I choose to be Free

I'm free indeed
In Christ I'm free indeed
No chains are holding me
It's who I choose to be


▶️ 3Speak