This content got low rating by people.

歡迎交流交個朋友🙌

大家好,我是一個來自臺灣大學的碩二研究生。
我的興趣包括:打棒球、看電影、跑步和聽音樂。

在這個社群平台上,我主要會分享一些關於電影、影集的觀影心得、旅遊日記和日常生活。

我很喜歡看電影和影集,喜歡將自己看過的電影來分享一些觀點。

除此之外,我還會分享我在旅遊中的體驗和我平時的生活、興趣的點滴。希望我的分享能夠帶給大家一些有趣和有用的信息。

Hello everyone! I am a second-year graduate student from National Taiwan University. My hobbies include playing baseball, watching movies, running, and listening to music.

On this social media platform, I will mainly share my thoughts on movies and TV series, travel diaries, and my daily life. I really enjoy watching movies and TV series, and I love to share my opinions on the ones I've seen.

In addition, I will also share my experiences while traveling and some tidbits about my hobbies and daily life. I hope that my sharing can bring you some interesting and useful information.

歡迎大家可以交個朋友
讓我可以follow追蹤大家🥸
可以下方留言跟我分享你們的興趣!

謝謝大家 🌟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now