Szolnok, Hungary in the night (2022.09.25)

Today I will go home with the last bus.

I have some time until that, so I took a walk in the city.

Most of the streets are empty.

Even around the bus station.

And around the city center too.

There were a few people in the parking lot, near the Szolnok Plaza.

The current temperature is 13 °C. I enjoy this walk very much. This (my walking experience) would be completely different in the daytime.

Mostly only the lights in the windows of the houses are telling that people are living in this city.

Currently I am waiting for the bus. It will arrive 10 minutes later. Of course now there are people around/in the bus station.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now