Noisy Updates

5na3tw.jpg

Noise cash always cracks me up when they promise that a new feature to their platforms is going to be super awesome and convenient, only to discover a few hours later that their new system doesn't work for some reason. Their testing department must be top notch :P

In their latest update they manage to "break" a feature that was supposed to be "more reliable" than the one preceding it, and these statements were separated literally by one sentence. They are either masters of self irony, or they are completely clueless that contradicting yourself in a matter of hours and putting those contradictions so close to each other is hilarious.

This of course is not their first update to go tits up, they had similar problems when they modified the tipping system. You might say that it's not the end of the world because it didn't completely break the functionality of the site and I agree, but the way they act all serious and then mess up in both implementation and communication makes me giggle every time.

I usually put my posts on noise cash as well but I won't be publishing this one over there because they are way more proficient at lurking around then they are at updates and I don't want to suddenly stop receiving tips because they get butthurt :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency