Quarto's Hive Top Chef - VEGAN RANCH DIP 💚🌿💚


Greetings Friends,

This week Quarto's Hive Top Chef ingredient is Yogurt and I have for you to best RANCH DIP that is made with my favorite vegan yogurt.

It is super easy to make, super healthy and of course delicious. To be honest, I didn't even like ranch dip or dressing before I was vegan, but now I am addicted! I believe that you will like it it too. It is great addition to any finger foods such as Buffalo Cauliflower Wings as you can see on my photos. However, this Ranch Dip is also wonderful for dipping raw veggies or fries. Therefore, perfect for parties!

2.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

And here is my favorite Riviera Yogurt. If you live in Canada I highly recommend! Yet, if you cannot find this brand, you can use a different vegan brand to make this recipe.

RIVIERA YOGURT.jpg

VEGAN RANCH DIP RECIPE
Author: Lena Novak - Lena's Vegan Living

Ingredients
• 1/3 cup of vegan mayo (I use Hellmann's)
• 1/3 cup of dairy free coconut yogurt (I use Riviera brand)
• 1 tsp garlic powder
• Himalayan pink salt to taste
• ¼ cup parsley
• 2tbsp chives
• 1tbsp dill (fresh or dry)
• Black pepper to taste
• 1tbsp lemon juice
• Mix well

RANCH DIP.jpg

5Buffalo Cauliflower Wings.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center