Cryptobrewmaster. My Weekly Summary

Hello!

I want to make a summary of last week at Cryptobrewmaster game.

Although I didn't have much time to focus on the game and to play it, I had a couple of achievements.

Rewarded in Top Manufacturer event

You know that there are different weekly events in the game, and if you are in the TOP 25 players, then you have a chance to win some prizes.

image.png

Rewarded in Beer Drinker event

Today when I logged in to the game I had new messages, and one of them was saying that I received rewards from the Beer Drinker event.

image.png


Besides it, during the last week, I tried to rent a Malt House and I calculated it's profitability. And I would say that I got the profit because I made 8 malts there!

image.png

If you already read my post about Malt House, then you will understand what I am talking about.


Actually, if I spent a little bit more CBM tokens, I could have a chance to get into TOP 25 in the Busy Bee event too, and maybe even in the Resource Producer event. But that wasn't my goal.



Other useful posts

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency