Cryptobrewmaster. Buying CBM and Building Upgrade

H E L L O

Let's keep exploring Cryptobrewmaster. Today I decided to update one of the buildings, so I needed in some CBM.

How to get CBM

I decided to exchange some HIVEs to CBM on @leodex platform. Why LeoDex? Because it has less commission fee than Hive Engine.

image.png

Today's price is 0.0329 HIVE. I need just 249 CBM to upgrade the building, but I decided to exchange more. I believe that CBM price will go up one day.

How to deposit CBM to the game

Then I went to the game site and clicked on the CBM balance, and in the opened window entered the amount that I want to deposit.

image.png

Then just click on the DEPOSIT button, and in the popped up Hive chain window accept the transaction. It takes just 1-2 minutes to get the money to the game.

Building upgrade

The first building I decided to upgrade is Bulletin Board. Here I want to make a short note.

I couldn't find how the building will change after the upgrade. What kind of features or bonuses it brings. So it will be nice to have more info at each building...

So, I go to the bulleting board and click on the UPGRADE.

image.png

image.png

And here I faced another problem...

image.png

What kind of NFT should I buy and put here. And where I can find that NFT?

I went to the market and tried to search for the equipment card for the pub, but I couldn't find any... So it is a big question to me where and how to find the card for the PUB!

image.png

My suggestion

Before opening the slot to upgrade the building, check the NFT cards that you can buy and apply there.


Other useful posts

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency