Cryptobrewmaster. How to Deposit Card and Beer Factory Upgrade

Happy Monday!

I found out that I have a NFT card that I can deposit to the game and upgrade my Beer Factory!

First of all, I am not sure where that card is coming from, but I assume that it is the card that I won in the Cryptobrewmaster giveaway organised by @cre47iv3. So, @cre47iv3, thanks a lot again ^^

I found that card in ASH Farming tab on the right side of the game dashboard.

image.png

I decided to transfer that card to the game. I don't really know where was that card at that moment. Maybe there are special tokens on the HE...

Anyways, I clicked to deposit that card (the green DEPOSIT button).

image.png

Then I went to the Beer Factory, clicked on the UPGRADE button and on the '+' button next to the equipment.

image.png

Why equipment? If you look at the card, each card has icons that show for which building it is and for which category.

image.png

The card I have is WhirlPool which reduced the beer factory restore price by 8%! So, instead of 0.1 CBM, now I will pay 0.092CBM.

Now I have a dilemma Should I save CBMs or should I buy NFT cards and upgrade buildings?


Other useful posts

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency