📅 WEDNESDAY SELECTION: TAGS BOOSTER - MARCH, 22

Wednesday Posts Selection: Top 20 "TOKENS TAGS"

You have been selected to receive an upvote (boosting your 2nd layer tokens) by writing a happy day comment on one of our daily posts

WEEKLY SELECTION & BOOST
📅Daily-tags 📅Monday 📅Tuesday 📅Wednesday
📅Thursday 📅Friday 📅Saturday 📅Sunday

Every day of the week, I select 20 posts that seem interesting to me and that I suggest you read.
📌- I use 20 different tags that will serve as criteria for my selections in addition to my personal appreciation.
📌- Some posts can be chosen several times a week if they are very interesting.
📌- I reblog these posts on one of my 7 blogs, each corresponding to a day of the week, where I read and selected the post.
📌- For some posts I leave messages and sometimes tips.
📌- For all my selections I will gradually try to encourage them while advising you to read them and appreciate them at their fair value.


🙏 Both personally and on behalf of the selected authors, I thank you for your encouragement.

DAY SELECTIONPOSTED BYTITLECATEGORY
#WEDNESDAY
@kenny-crane
My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2023 - Every Day Is Wednesday
Actifit


TOKENS SELECTEDPOSTED BYTITLECATEGORY
#Spt
@tarazkp
Not Sneaky Enough
Splinterlands
#Sport
@inber
Aerial silks story
sport
#Pgm
@bananasfallers
CoD MW Warzone 2! El modo aventura más duro que he jugado en mi vida - Coop - [Esp/Eng]
Geek Zone
#Oneup
@jordangerder
Splinterlands art contest / NAGA WARRIOR / FanArt
Alien Art Hive
#Waiv
@aly.squid
Hive Open Mic SEMANA 154 / Mi muñeca me habló / @aly.squid (Español/Inglés)
Hive Open Mic
#Alive
@edwing357
Choco Hippopotamus (Bread/recipe) 👨‍🍳 / Choco Hipopótamo (Pan/receta) 👨‍🍳
Creative Cuisine
#Meme
@rentmoney
⭐️Free HBD/SlothBuzz Week Fifty-Seven (It's Hive's Birthday)⭐️
LeoFinance
#Fun
@oscargonzalez123
Me declaro Oficialmente Amargado! ~ IDK / #threeshorts
Threeshorts
#Lolz
@points-fr
FRENCH-SPEAKERS DAILY SELECTION & DAILY PHOTO - MARCH - 21 - 2023
tribes
#Ctp
@dalz
The LARYNX Airdrop Is Over / A Look At The Tokens Claimed, Locked, Distribution and Top Holders
LeoFinance
#Vyb
@donnadavisart
Alternate Universe painting : 1930's starlet.
OnChainArt
#Photo
@alexa.art
Viking Queen / Makeup
MakeUp Power
#Archon
@taskmaster4450
Hive Will Create A New Global Middle Class
LeoFinance
#Pimp
@elizabeths14
Pesadillas: Es mejor que NO sueñe contigo [ESP-ENG]
Zona De Escalofrios
#Neoxian
@khaleelkazi
In a World of Uncertainty, HBD is Proving to Be The #1 Stablecoin
LeoFinance
#Lassecash
@travelgirl
Traveling the World #339 - Kaitaku Shrine & Surroundings @ Sapporo, Japan
Pinmapple
#Cent
@bitcoinflood
The Daily LEO #235 Web 3 Still Focus, FED and Sony
LeoFinance
#Creativecoin
@itchyfeetdonica
Visit Mont Saint-Michel at Low Tide / 退潮时的圣米歇尔山美景
HIVE CN 中文社区
#Proofofbrain
@edicted
Critical Resistance
LeoFinance
#Tribes
@burlarj
Happy one year Anniversary to the Hive learners: My top 5 prompt entry of the year
Hive Learners


Tags used to post my selections: hive-101255, wednesday, tribes, proofofbrain, creativecoin, cent, lassecash, neoxian, pimp, archon, photography, vyb, ctp, lolz, fun, meme, alive, aliveandthriving, waiv, oneup, pgm, sport, spt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments