Visiting Mukafé for a lemon pie and coffee. 🍰☕



E67I9Zl8cHz5jBo8_Video_de_Youtube_Intro_Vlog_Collage_Simple_Multicolor.webp


YiK6xGkWmQE81wTI_IMG_20241009_084717.webp

Hola Hivers, ✨ bienvenidos a mi blog, un gusto saludarlos espero se encuentren bien. Esto participando en un reto de creación de contenido por 14 días seguidos #Hive14challenge 🙌 lo cual me tiene muy emocionada y motivada, ya vamos por el día 3 y hoy les quiero compartir mi experiencia en Mukafé, llegamos a este café por casualidad realmente no planeamos ir pero como estábamos paseando por ahí entramos por un café y postre, este café está ubicado en el centro comercial los próceres en Caracas.

Yo de antojada me pedí un Pay de limón que a pesar de que estaba muy rico me dejó empalagada, estaba muy dulce para mí gusto me lo esperaba más cítrico pero en cuanto a textura y decoración exelente, este día nos acompañó mi hermana así que lo compartí con ella, para el café pedí un marrón oscuro como me gusta y estaba muy bueno. Una de las cosas más interesantes de este lugar es que tienen wifi para los visitantes y también tienen un área de cyber dónde puedes usar las computadoras por sí necesitas hacer algo por emergencia, también puedes hacer Coworking mientras disfrutas de un rico café, la verdad volvería a visitar el lugar pero pediría otro postre para probar. Me despido, espero este post les haya gustado e inspirado, nos vemos pronto, gracias por tu tiempo. ❤️


RNmfMelzcJSlhLFu_IMG_20241009_084234.webp
A65HafMlX0SLd9WW_IMG_20241009_084047.webp

97txoNMgnFwjkIAk_IMG_20241009_083732.webp

aAgsAOWHQB2JR1ir_IMG_20241009_083536.webp


ENGLISH


Hello fashion lovers, ✨ welcome to my blog, a pleasure to greet you, I hope you are doing great. I am participating in a content creation challenge for 14 days in a row #Hive14challenge 🙌 which has me very excited and motivated, we are already on day 3 and today I want to share my experience in Mukafé, we arrived at this cafe by chance we really did not plan to go but as we were walking around we went in for a coffee and dessert, this cafe is located in the Los Proceres shopping center in Caracas.

I was craving for a Pay de limón that although it was very tasty it left me cloying, it was too sweet for my taste I expected it more citric but as for texture and decoration it was excellent, this day my sister accompanied us so I shared it with her, for the coffee I ordered a dark brown as I like it and it was very good. One of the most interesting things about this place is that they have wifi for visitors and they also have a cyber area where you can use the computers in case you need to do something for emergency, you can also do Coworking while enjoying a delicious coffee, the truth is that I would visit the place again but I would ask for another dessert to try. I hope you liked this post and inspired you, see you soon, thanks for your time. ❤️


1ngq2kzYn52ELS1v_IMG_20241009_083637.webp

2V8IIl9FaCNxWztK_IMG_20241009_083605.webp

pSQZpT5ShujZ2aOT_IMG_20241009_083432.webp


¡Gracias por leerme, hasta luego!

Thank you for reading me, see you later !


Azul y Amarillo Moderno Casero Fiestas y Celebraciones Marco en X Banner.gif

BackgroundEraser_20230622_211641066.png

Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 9T. | Separadores: Aquí | Edition: CANVA | Translation: Deepl.com


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center